How to watch Loot online: Stream Apple TV Plus Maya Rudolph sitcoms wherever you are

Bridesmaid star and Saturday Night Live legend Maya Rudolph headlines this Apple TV Plus exclusive comedy series about a divorced billionaire forced to make a whole new start. Rudolph plays Molly Novak whose dream life is abruptly upended upon discovering that her husband of two decades has been having an affair, causing the audience to fall from grace playing in full view of the media. looks good? Below we explain how to watch Loot online now, for free on Apple TV Plus with a free trial.

Watch Loot online

premiere date: Friday 24 June

New episodes: Every Friday at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT

spit: Maya Rudolph, Michaela J. Rodriguez, Joel Kim Buster, Nat Faxon, Ron Finch

watch now: 7-day free trial of Apple TV Plus (Opens in a new tab)

Just as Molly (Rudolph) hits rock bottom, she discovers to her astonishment that she has a charity run by straight-talking Sofia (Michaela J. Rodriguez), who is on the path to war with a billionaire who has fallen to generate bad press surrounding others. -he won.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.